Please enable JavaScript to use this site.
Will Clarke w/ Uriah G and John Larner
Instantly recognizable with unique style and a one-of-a-kind beard, Will Clarke has solidified his place in dance music with releases on Trick, Truesoul, Filth on Acid, Kneaded Pains, Drumcode, We Are The Brave, and his own label All We Have Is Now.
An instantly recognizable DJ with his dynamic style and sound, Will Clarke has solidified his place in dance music with recent hits “Searching” on his own imprint All We Have Is Now and “Rock With Me” on Patrick Topping’s Trick.
Growing up just outside of Bristol, Will couldn’t help but be influenced by the city’s legendary musical history, which transpired to his first residency in Ibiza at the age of 17 and moving to the island. Eventually Will took up residence in Detroit, where he currently splits his time with Somerset. This exchange between the UK and the Motor City is easily heard through his versatile sounds.
Will Clarke plays for global brands such as El Row, ANTS, Trick, In the Mood, and La La Land; to the top clubs in Ibiza including DC10, Amnesia, and Ushuaia; made festival appearances at Movement, Electric Daisy Carnival, Electric Zoo, and Mint Festival as well as expanded his global touring presence with performances in Bogota, Medellin, Berlin, Madrid, Vienna, Sofia, London, Bristol, Guadalajara, Tulum, and Australia and New Zealand.
Will Clarke has established his record label, All We Have Is Now, off the back of the breakout hits “Hallelujah”, “U Take Me Higher”, “The Hymn”, and “My Church”. In addition to his work on his own label, Will Clarke has released records on the highly esteemed labels Trick, Filth on Acid, Kneaded Pains, Factory 93, We Are The Brave, TrueSoul, and Relief as well as a string of remixes including Duke Dumont’s “Love Song” and a remix of Adam Beyer’s “Your Mind” on Drumcode.
Will Clarke also hosts and produces weekly episodes of The Will Clarke Podcast. With 150+ episodes, the podcast has aired artists and iconic music industry figures such as Stacey Pullen, Alan Fitzpatrick, Joey Beltram, Victor Calderone, Yousef, Carlo Lio, Patrick Topping, Layton Giordani, Reinier Zonneveld, Chris Lake and more.
Kicking off 2023 with a global tour and the release of his latest song “Touch You.” This is sure to be Will Clarke’s biggest year yet with more releases and tour dates on the horizon.
General Terms

All items are non-refundable, all sales are final.

Refund Policy

All items are non-refundable under any circumstances.